Miracle faded picture heading The freindly Family Class Miracle Dinghy Association Mirtacle Dinghy logo
Contact Us

Contact a committee member by e-mail


Any Questions?

Chairman Secretary Membership Treasurer Measurement Halo Editor

Name

e mail address

Title

Josie Airns

josie-a@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Martin Bathe

membership@miracledinghy.org

Membership

Ian Brown

ian-b@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Ross Fleming

ross-f@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Gillan Gibson

secretary@miracledinghy.org

Secretary

Gillan Gibson

halo-editor@miracledinghy.org

Halo Editor

Kenneth Gibson

treasurer@miracledinghy.org

Treasurer

Cathy Goodwin

cathy-g@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Brian Jones

measurement-sec@miracledinghy.org

Measurement Secretary

Louis Moulden

chairman@miracledinghy.org

Chairman

Andrew Robinson

andrew-r@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

James Robinson

james-r@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Paul Robinson

paul-r@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Mike Smith

webmaster@miracledinghy.org

Webmaster

John Tippett

trophy-officer@miracledinghy.org

Trophy Officer

Brian Worrall

brian.w@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Webmaster

Webmaster

Mike Smith

webmaster@miracledinghy.org

Privacy Policy

Miracle Association

Privacy Policy

Meeting new GDPR legistration 250518