Date

Meeting Type

Location

Contact

More

April

14/15

Open

Welton SC

Steve Abbott

a13sda@yahoo.co.uk

Details.....

April

21/22

Puddleduck

Broadwater SC

Barry Mellor

b.mellor@ntlworld.com

Details.....

April

22

Jack Holt Memorial event

Chichester Yacht Club

Derek Jackman

derek.jackman1@btinternet.com

Details.....

May

5th

Open

Maidenhead SC

Brian Jones

briantjones@360.com

Details.....

May

12/13

Northerns

Delph SC

Martin Bathe

mjbmlbuk@aol.com

Details.....

May

26/27

Open

Girton SC

Robin Mapleston

robin_mapleston@yahoo.co.uk

Details.....

June

9

Open

Burton SC

Craig Hellon

craig.hellon@ntlworld.com

Details.....

June

16

Open

Leigh & Lowton

Dave Southwell

dave.southwell@manairport.co.uk

Details.....

June

17

Open

Wigan SC

Ken Bright

sailing@wigansailingclub.org.uk

Details.....

June

23/24

Open

North Lincs

Keith Lown

keith.lown@btinternet.com

Details.....

June

23/24

Welsh Champs

Bala

John Haywood

jhay77@btinternet.com

Details.....

July

7/8

Open

Margate

Gaye Lamb

gaye.lamb@eastcoastkent.nhs.uk

Details.....

July

14/15

Midlands

Draycote SC

Caroline Ramsey

caroline.ramsey@gmail.com

Details.....

August

12/17

Nationals

Ullswater YC


info@ullswateryachtclub.org

Details.....

September

1/2

North East

Thornton Steward SC

Ken Gillan

kengillian2@yahoo.co.uk

Details.....

September

22/23

Inlands

Pennine SC

John Coulton

jcoulton8@gmail.com

Details.....

Event list 2012 Cancelled Miracle faded picture heading The freindly Family Class Miracle Dinghy Association Mirtacle Dinghy logo
Events 2012